Search skillsforcare.org.uk

Skills for Care
Top

In this section

We support over 150 registered manager networks, which are recognised as being invaluable by many managers. 

We know the benefits these networks provide to managers, so we have set up networks specifically for deputy managers.  

Find a deputy manager network near you. If you have any questions please contact the Skills for Care Locality Manager who will be facilitating the network.

Eastern

Cambridgeshire, Peterborough, Suffolk, Milton Keynes, Central Bedfordshire, Bedfordshire Borough, Hertfordshire, Luton, Essex, Southend, Thurrock and Norfolk 

Emma White: Emma.White@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

New dates coming soon...

London and South East

Services across London and the South East

Lena Cox : Lena.Cox@skillsforcare.org.uk

Selena Docherty: Selena.Docherty@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Wednesday 13 July | 10:00 - 12:00 | Register now

Midlands

Shirley Way: Shirley.Way@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Lauren Stacey: Lauren.Stacey@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Thursday 7 July | 14:00 - 16:00 | Register now

North West

Cheshire / Merseyside

Alison Everett: alison.everett@skillsforcare.org.uk

Jon Kerr: Jon.Kerr@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Wednesday 29 June | 14:00 - 15:30 | Register now



Greater Manchester

Carol Mitchell: carol.mitchell@skillsforcare.org.uk

Jez Ashdown: jez.ashdown@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Wednesday 27 July | 13:00 - 15:00 | Register now


 

Lancashire / Cumbria 

Matthew Errington: matthew.errington@skillsforcare.org.uk

Carol Mitchell: carol.mitchell@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

New dates coming soon...

South West

Keryn Morris: Keryn.Morris@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Next meeting

Tuesday 21 June | 11:00 - 12:30 | Register now

Yorkshire and the Humber / North East

Wendy Adams: Wendy.Adams@skillsforcare.org.uk

Please contact Wendy for more information on dates and registration


Deputy manager network not in your area?

If there is not a network in your area, and you would be interested in joining one in future, please email RM.networks@skillsforcare.org.uk