In your area

We have area teams across England who can signpost you to relevant information, tools and the availability of funding for learning and development.

As well as running workshops and networking events, locality managers can work with you to understand your organisation. They can also facilitate access to our bespoke services.

Support from locality managers can be via phone or email, and you can find out who your locality manager is by clicking on your local area link below.

Karen Morse - Head of Area (London and the South East)
Mob 07770 441 879
Karen.Morse@skillsforcare.org.uk

Louise Whitley - Senior Locality Manager (London)
Mob 07809 401 728
Louise.Whitley@skillsforcare.org.uk

Lena Cox - Locality Co-ordinator (London and the South East)

Mob 07521 867 919

Lena.Cox@skillsforcare.org.uk

North East London (Barking and Dagenham, City of London, Hackney, Havering, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest)

Ali Rusbridge - Locality Manager (Job share)

Mob 07779 352 199
Ali.Rusbridge@skillsforcare.org.uk

Miranda Coates - Locality Manager (Job share)

Mob 07842 301 505 

Miranda.Coates@skillsforcare.org.uk

North Central London (Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Haringey, Islington)
Voyta Camek - Locality Manager
Mob 07971 076 956
Voyta.Camek@skillsforcare.org.uk

South West London (Croydon, Kingston-upon-Thames, Merton, Richmond, Sutton, Wandsworth)
Laura Anthony - Locality Manager
Mob 07890 514 106
Laura.Anthony@skillsforcare.org.uk

South East London (Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham, Southwark)
Margaret Sharpe - Locality Manager
Mob 07989 355 886
Margaret.Sharpe@skillsforcare.org.uk  

North West London (Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Kensington and Chelsea, Westminster)
Selena Docherty - Locality Manager
Mob 07825 933 674
Selena.Docherty@skillsforcare.org.uk

Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Berkshire (Bracknell Forest, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Reading, Slough, West Berkshire, Windsor and Maidenhead, Wokingham)
Rachel Reid - Locality Manager
Mob 07770 507 812
Rachel.Reid@skillsforcare.org.uk

Surrey
Marianne Davis - Locality Manager
Mob 07779 352 039
Marianne.Davis@skillsforcare.org.uk

Sussex (Brighton and Hove, East Sussex, West Sussex)
Karen Stevens - Locality Manager 
Mob 07969 749 451
Karen.Stevens@skillsforcare.org.uk

Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Portsmouth, Southampton
Debbie Boys - Locality Manager
Mob 07717 725 710
Debbie.Boys@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Kent and Medway 
Pia Rathje-Burton - Locality Manager
Mob 07815 429 173
Pia.Rathje-Burton@skillsforcare.org.uk

 

Renny Wodynska - Head of Area (Midlands)
Tel 07919 468 034
Renny.Wodynska@skillsforcare.org.uk

Worcestershire, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Telford & Wrekin
Claire Smout - Locality Manager I Hear from Claire
Mob 07826 232 521
Claire.Smout@skillsforcare.org.uk

Derby City, Derbyshire, Birmingham, Solihull 
Lucy McDonald - Locality Manager I Hear from Lucy
Tel 07925 035 111
Lucy.McDonald@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Coventry, Warwickshire
Clare McKenzie - Locality Manager I Hear from Clare
Mob 07890 514 113
Clare.McKenzie@skillsforcare.org.uk

Leicestershire, Leicester City, Rutland
Matthew Errington - Locality Manager I Hear from Matthew
Mob 07909 997 401
Matthew.Errington@skillsforcare.org.uk

Walsall, Sandwell, Dudley, Wolverhampton, Stoke, Staffordshire
Shirley Way - Locality Manager I Hear from Shirley
Mob 07974 387 313
Shirley.Way@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Northamptonshire, Lincolnshire
Lauren Stacey - Locality ManagerHear from Lauren
Mob 07761 739 957
Lauren.Stacey@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Christine Burkett - Head of Area (North West)
Mob 07970 381 836
Christine.Burkett@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Bolton, Salford, Wigan, Bury, Rochdale
Jez Ashdown - Locality Manager 
Mob 07811 393 424
Jeremy.Ashdown@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Cheshire East, Cheshire West and Chester, Halton, Warrington
Lindsey Dawson - Locality Manager
Mob 07901 111 027
Lindsey.Dawson@skillsforcare.org.uk

Cumbria, Blackpool, Blackburn with Darwen, Lancashire
Brian Groves - Locality Manager
Mob 07792 907 574
Brian.Groves@skillsforcare.org.uk

St Helens, Wirral, Liverpool, Sefton, Knowsley
Jon Kerr - Locality Manager
Mob 07815 151 957
Jon.Kerr@skillsforcare.org.uk

Stockport, Tameside, Oldham, Trafford, Manchester
Carol Mitchell - Locality Manager 
Mob 07779 351 734
Carol.Mitchell@skillsforcare.org.uk

Head of Area (South West)
Rosie Mainwaring 
Mob 07971 002 270 
Rosalita.Mainwaring@skillsforcare.org.uk

Bath and North East Somerset, Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire
Lindsey Thomas - Locality Manager
Lindsey.Thomas@skillsforcare.org.uk

Gloucestershire, Wiltshire and Swindon
Keryn Morris - Locality Manager 
Mob 07970 383 789
Keryn.Morris@skillsforcare.org.uk

Cornwall, Devon, Plymouth, Torbay and Isles of Scilly
Jill Croskell - Locality Manager
Mob 07592 920 879
Jill.Croskell@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Somerset, Bournemouth, Dorset, Christchurch & Poole (BCP)
Christiana Evans - Locality Manager 
Mob 07500 782 755
Christiana.Evans@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Sally Gretton - Head of Area (Yorkshire and Humber and the North East)
Mob 07792 907 588
Sally.Gretton@skillsforcare.org.uk

Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar and Cleveland, Stockton on Tees 
Sally Gretton - Head of Area
Mob 07792 907 588
Sally.Gretton@skillsforcare.org.uk

Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, County Durham, North Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire
Peter Northrop - Locality Manager
Mob 07817 760 387
Peter.Northrop@skillsforcare.org.uk

Sheffield, Barnsley, Rotherham, Doncaster
Zoe Thomas - Locality Manager 
Mob 07792 425 219
Zoe.Thomas@skillsforcare.org.uk

Leeds, Wakefield, Kirklees
Jeanette Cookson - Locality Manager 
Mob 07969 762 864
Jeanette.Cookson@skillsforcare.org.uk

Calderdale, Bradford
Ailsa Benn - Locality Manager 
Mob 07719 005325
Ailsa.Benn@skillsforcare.org.uk

York, North Yorkshire
Angela Thompson - Locality Manager 
Mob 07813 031 257
Angela.Thompson@skillsforcare.org.uk

South Tyneside, North Tyneside, Sunderland, Newcastle, Northumberland, Gateshead
Wendy Adams - Locality Manager
Mob 07823 444 136
Wendy.Adams@skillsforcare.org.uk